Zarząd - Skład

Prezes



Marek Lembrych
m.lembrych@lzkosz.com.pl

Wiceprezesi

 


Dariusz Gaweł
d.gawel@lzkosz.com.pl

Arkadiusz Pelczar
a.pelczar@lzkosz.com.pl

Zbigniew Zbroński
Przewodniczący WGiD
z.zbronski@lzkosz.com.pl

Sekretarz



Wojciech Gałat
w.galat@lzkosz.com.pl

Członkowie

 


Michał Komsta
m.komsta@lzkosz.com.pl

Mariusz Nawrocki
Przewodniczący WS
m.nawrocki@lzkosz.com.pl

Mirosław Samoń
m.samon@lzkosz.com.pl

Janusz Zieliński
j.zielinski@lzkosz.com.pl

Komisja rewizyjna

 


Mirosław Parzymies
Przewodniczący
m.parzymies@lzkosz.com.pl

Paweł Biskup
Członek
p.biskup@lzkosz.com.pl

Cezary Wicha
Członek
c.wicha@lzkosz.com.pl
 

Partnerzy:



Copyright © 2009 LZKosz Lublin. Projekt i wykonanie: ibif.pl